Seaworld Killer Whale Was A Teabagger!!

From thenoseonyourface.com:
Some quick investigate reporting by the folks at Daily Kos and Democratic Underground has unearthed a photo of Tilikum, the killer whale who yesterday killed a trainer at Sea World, at a Tea Party event in Omaha, Nebraska…

3 Responses to Seaworld Killer Whale Was A Teabagger!!

  1. WestWright says:

    I also attended the TeaParty with T.I. Likum or as our friends on the left side say, the T-Bagger Killer Whale…nice chap that T.I., joined us for a round afterward. A bit un-PC, T.I. seems to have a spot of intolerance with our liberated ladies.

  2. I can confirm he had a problem with alchohol. My neighbor’s brother’s best friend once saw him get bounced from a local bar. As they pushed him out the door he was screaming something about a “Cornhusker Kickback”.

  3. Sheila says:

    Pretty nice post. I just stumbled upon your weblog and wished to
    say that I have really enjoyed surfing around your blog posts.
    After all I’ll be subscribing to your rss feed and I hope you write again soon!

Leave a Reply

